Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lighthouse Rita

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #307059

    Flag as Inappropriate

    182 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Good, Easy to Make Homemade Chili

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Noodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and very easy. I used kidney beans for the chili beans and I put a little less then 1/2 cup of chili powder. It turned out great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick and easy. Taste was good. Followed recipe as written. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I have never made macaroons and decided to give this recipe a try. What an easy great recipe. I didn't have almonds so I left them out and I put 1/2 tsp. more of almond extract because I love almond. I read in a review that the person used a mini muffin pan, so I decided to use my mini muffin pan on some and the cookie sheet on the..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Chicken came out very moist. I ran out of parmesan cheese so I made it without and it still turned out great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bell Pepper, Kidney Beans, and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Candace Moore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and quick to make. My husband liked it over rice. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. It was okay, but seemed to lack something. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "So flavorful I had to give it five stars. For some reason my cake did not come out as light as I would have liked. I'm wondering if I didn't beat the egg whites enough. The only thing I did different was to add a half of teaspoon more of vanilla and almond extract. We ate it plain and loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Perfect Pot Roast (Slow-Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to prepare and had a nice flavor. I used red cooking wine for part of the liquid. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed the crispness and flavor of these cookies. I followed the recipe as written, except I added extra pecans. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed these muffins. My husband didn't think they were flavorful enough. That's why I gave it four stars. I followed the recipe as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites