Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ty's Kitchen

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307214

    Flag as Inappropriate

    354 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mulled Pomegranate Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lizz Clements
    LinMarie says:

    "I modified the recipe using cran-pomegranate and skipped the sugar. Really enjoyed this warm and iced."

    Reviewed Aegean Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FreetoFeast
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Served with pork chops. Nice change from just green beans."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Dry Rub

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Budget Bytes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy but a little too sweet for our family. We had it on very thick pork chops."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "No conversation at the table tonight - too busy eating. A quick, tasty and healthy meal. I did use chicken instead of beef. Next time, I will try beef..."

    Reviewed Quick Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! Because I was using this in a trifle, I added an extra 1/2 cup sugar after I had made it, otherwise it is perfect as is. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Rosemary - Garlic Focaccia

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally made this - much better than any we have purchased and was fairly easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavour was wonderful, but i had problems... I thought I had a roast but instead all I could find were round steaks. I would not advice repeating this substitution. When serving, we had to cube the steaks because they just wouldn't be pulled!! Meat was a little chewy but still had great taste and we served it with rice. I would definitel..."

    Reviewed Green Beans Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and different than plain green beans. Left the beans whole, and sliced onions and peppers in long strips. Due to health considerations, I used just a few shakes of cheese. Will make this again when I want to impress company (or just the family)."

    Reviewed Boiling Water Pie Dough-Very Easy!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beckerd
    LinMarie says:

    "Could not believe how good and how easy this pastry recipe is. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Easy 3 Ingredient Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By WhatamIgonnaeatnext?
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM. Normally I don't like using packages, but I had a half frozen pork roast staring at me and this recipe sounded perfect and it was. I didn't use the pork juices because the meat was juicy enough. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites