Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HABS

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308181

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. The meatballs are so nice and tender. I actually left out the flour and sour cream. Instead, when they were done in the crock-pot, I transferred to an oven dish and poured with a sweet and sour BBQ sauce. Then baked in the oven at 350 for about 10 minutes. Delicious appetizer."

    Reviewed Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip (Lower-Than-Normal-Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most amazing dip! Every time I make it I am asked for the recipe. I always make a double batch and freeze half, that way we have it on hand if company pops by. Thanks for posting - this is a winner."

    Reviewed Pear walnut squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a pear tree and I was looking for different pear recipes to try. I made it for a party and it was a big hit. The only change I made was using pecans instead of walnuts. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ribs With Homemade BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Nice tangy BBQ sauce. I will use this sauce on other dishes too."

    Reviewed Killer BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I used this BBQ sauce on Pulled Pork recipe #131018 by Duonyte. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe (and I am not even a pork fan). I made it using Killer BBQ Sauce recipe #15930 posted by Mille and served it for a group lunch. It was a big hit and I had several request for the recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raspberry-currant Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I have some currant bushes in my backyard and was looking for recipes to use them. This is a keeper. I freeze my currants until the peak of raspberry season and then make it. "

    Reviewed Blueberry-currant Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites