Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StacieJG

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Snowballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - made these for a cookie exchange - they were delicious! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rose's Crunch Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Two Thumbs up for Rose! I enjoyed being your guinea pig for this dip!"

    Reviewed German Lowenbrau (Löwenbräu) Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! Found the Lowenbrau (lions's brew) at my local specialty store). This is a unique and tasty coleslaw - thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! Light and fluffy and full of flavor!! Even snacked on these for breakfast! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cherry Revel Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are awesome!! I made these with fresh picked cherries from the orchard this past week!! I brought them for a work function and there were none left - we all have a sweet tooth!!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Drops Cookies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these over the holidays as gifts and tried a batch out myself - they turned out wonderful. Very easy to follow directions and great taste!"

    Reviewed Apple-butter Bars Mix (gift in a Jar)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with some homemade apple-butter I made this fall. It was love at first bite."

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Blondies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I made these blondies for a work party and not a singe one was left."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Can anything be better than chocolate and peanut butter! I made these and my family ate them all that day. I plan on giving this to everyone this holiday season."

    Reviewed Cherry Tea Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom2Rose (Sarah) - as always, I have been priviledged to sit at your dinner table and sample most of the dishes you have posted on Zaar or be the lucky recipient of one of your dishes!! This Tea Bread is one of them - I appreciate you making this for me to test out a couple weeks ago!! This recipe did not disappoint! I have since made 3 loaves for..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites