Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    volleygirl27

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308889

    From Scottsdale, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Now This is Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It tastes just like Outbacks!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I cut the recipe in half and used whole wheat flour and skim milk. Delcious and very easy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED these enchiladas. They are so creamy and delicious and very easy to throw together. I usually season my chicken with cumin, oregano and salsa before putting them into the tortillas. Delcious!"

    Reviewed Sugar and Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "These sugar and spice nuts are AMAZING! I made them yesterday as an appetizer for our early Thanksgiving and my family LOVED them. I gave what little was left to my parents to take home and I'm currently baking another batch per the request of my hubby. The cayenne is very subtle but perfect with the cinnamon. Delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Warp-Speed Pumpkin Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS! This stuff is delcious! I've never had pumpkin butter before, but I had some extra canned pumpkin so I decided to try it out. This is amazing and so easy to throw together. I just finished making it and the whole house smells like Fall. :) Thanks so much for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  695 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I've never eaten chicken pot pie before, but my husband has and he wanted it for dinner. He raved about this recipe and I did too! To cut back on calories ab it, I subsituted skim milk for the half-and-half, only used about 2 cups of chicken and only 1 pie crust over the top. Delish!"

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were delicious! I didn't have Rice Krispies so I subsituted Corn Flakes. Also, I cut the recipe in half and it worked nicely. The texture of the cereal, nuts and coconut is awesome! I'll definately make these again and most likely try them with a variety of cereals! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reduced-Calorie Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite banana bread recipes. It's very easy to make and it's delicious. I subsitute 1/4 applesause for the oil, I used brown sugar and add 1/2 of nutmeg. Wonderful. My co-workers and family LOVE it."

    Reviewed Traditional Peanut Butter and Jelly

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe ever created!! It was my childhood favorite and is still my "old standby!" I enjoy it best with strawberry jelly and chunky peanut butter. Yum!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nibblets
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eating this sandwich since I was a kid. I use crunchy peanut butter. Soooo delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites