Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy K

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30953

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe for awhile and keep forgetting to post a review. I just finished making a dozen and they turned out wonderful as always. They are so tasty! Mine always come out a little tough, but putting them in a plastic bag to seal the heat in really does soften them up.
    Thanks for sharing the recipe...it is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I've found for shrimp fettuccine alfredo. It is simple to make and my family loves it.My only complaint is that the cornstarch mix doesn't thicken. I add the cornstarch after the milk has warmed up a little in the pan and thickens up that way."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to make and very tasty. I use plain bread crumbs instead of ritz crackers."

    Reviewed Noodles Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wildchild905
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and delicious. My family loved the taste; much better than the pre-packaged alfredo noodles.My only complaint is that the parmesan cheese was a little gritty. I'm going to try it with fresh parmesan instead of the stuff in a can and see if that makes a difference."

    Reviewed Quick Taco Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweet Southern Bell
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was delicous but my family didn't like it much. They liked it better though when I didn't put the corn in."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Coke Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By DavidsWife
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest and best tasting roast I've made. My picky family raves over it!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy! It took no time at all to whip them together and we had fresh baked cookies on a rainy afternoon! Best of all, it was simple enough that my son did most of it himself!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe because I have a bake sale tomorrow and I'm low on funds. These cookies are inexpensive, quick, and very easy.My son loves them and I'm sure they will be a hit at the bake sale tomorrow!!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe because I have a bake sale tomorrow and I'm low on funds. These cookies are inexpensive, quick, and very easy.My son loves them and I'm sure they will be a hit at the bake sale tomorrow!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bluejan01
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make! A hit with my picky eater family.Served with sweet peas and baked potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites