Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    School Chef

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309630

    From Ellwood City, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    241 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Boats

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and simple meal or snack for kids. Neighbor kids love it Made for your will Football Pool Super Bowl 2014"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody's favorite cookie. This recipe is so simple."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie. I did not change a thing in the recipe and they turned out great. These are going to be a cookie that will be on my holiday cookie tray every year from now on"

    Reviewed Best Ever Buckeyes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are must for any cookie tray. I made 1/2 of the recipe and cut back a little on the powdered sugar. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Shortbread Thumbprints

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gunnerbun
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple cookie to make and very tasty. I would make a few changes. After I had these in the oven I read the bottom of the recipe where it talks about chilling dough if it spreads or adding a tablespoon or two of extra flour if dough is soft. That would have been nice to know earlier on in the recipe. I am not going to put the jelly in the cooki..."

    Reviewed Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must have cookie on our holiday cookie tray. When I couldn't find my mother's recipe I went in search of one that was as close to hers as possible. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apricot Turkey Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich! Made with my leftover thanksgiving turkey. Made for week 12 win football pool 2013"

    Reviewed Smoked Turkey Sandwich With Cranberry Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Sandwich. Made as directed. Made for Football Pool Week 10 2013"

    Reviewed Delicious One Serving Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great one person dish. I loved it. It was so easy and yummy. I used Penzey's greek seasoning. I also sauteed a small zucchini in with the chicken it was soooo good. Made for Football Pool 2013 Week 9 win"

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes With Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Intresting twist on fried potatoes. Easy to make and a great side dish with sausage. Made for Football Pool 2013 Week 8 win."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites