Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WishTrish

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309751

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 30-Minute Seasoned Sweet Potato / Yam Fries (Baked Not Fried)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great! Even my kids loved them! We didn't use oil, we used 4 T water, instead, and they turned out great. Might just be my oven, but mine had to cook at 400 for 45 minutes before they were cooked through. Worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Biscuit perfection, at last! I substitute 25% whole wheat flour and they are still light and fluffy, but with the added flavor and complexity of the wheat's nuttiness. We are in love with these biscuits!"

    Reviewed Honey Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ManglinYourRecipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. We make it with a slight variation: double the honey and use 2 cups unbleached flour, and 1 cup whole wheat flour. Excellent."

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummola!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni With Lemon Parmesan Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I wasn't terribly impressed, either. I made it based on the excellent reviews, but I didn't find it very flavorful. Always looking for wonderful lemon recipes so I can use all my fresh backyard lemons, but even though this was ok, it won't be a keeper."

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Pancakes With Blueberries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, delish! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! This was the first non-plain rice that my kids loved when they tried. It literally opened the doors to them eating other new rices. We love this recipe and my kids request it. They call it "orange rice" because of it's orangy color. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. It is now a staple in our family!"

    Reviewed German Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Ri
    LinMarie says:

    "its excellent!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided today to have a Red Velvet Cake Off in my kitchen. I wanted to see how the four highest reviewed cakes on the Zaar stacked up against my Grandma's recipe. I made hers first and picked yours up just now and discovered it is exactly the same! Hers has always been my favorite, so I'm giving yours 5 stars! :). I have no doubts it will re..."

    Reviewed Avocado and Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By mewmew
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously yummy eats. I have a new favorite easy, quick lunch! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites