Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef53Kathy

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309972

    From Vienna, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Maryland Cream of Crab Soup!

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shan9251
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night for quick supper, it was generally very tasty. I made only a half recipe so as not to waste the crab if we didn't like it. I didn't like the looks of the potatoes in the Campbell's brand, dark and old looking. I will definitly make this again trying Progresso Potato Soup. I also added a bit more Old Bay to our taste. Thank..."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1000 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it......my kids don't know what I cube trays are. Like everyone is saying......no one thought they had to refill the trays and when they went for ice and there was none they flipped. We are so spoiled with ice makers nowadays!! You made me smile today!"

    Reviewed Magic Marshmallow Crescent Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ck2plz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so old and each time I make them my family just loves them."

    Reviewed Magic Marshmallow Crescent Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so old and each time I make them my family just loves them."

    Reviewed Ultimate Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChristaKL
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this cake all the time, it's from Southern Living Magazine. It is truly the best Carrot Cake out there, I think I posted it as well about two years ago. Enjoy!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jessa M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, everyone that tasted it loved it and I will definitly make this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's White Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Kitt, we can always count on you for a winner!!!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "After looking at all the recipes for crabcakes on 'Zaar, I decided to try this one with a few changes. After mixing as directed I didn't think the mixture was wet enough to stay together for broiling so I added about 1/4 cup more mayo and another teaspoon of Old Bay. Broiled them for 15-20 minutes on high and drizzled them with melted butter just ..."

    Reviewed H L's Pure Maine Lobster Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, thanks so much! My DH and I spend two weeks in Maine every September and this is our favorite lunch dish, of course we eat our whole lobsters for dinner every night!!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My husband loves sloppy joes and this recipe is perfect for our taste.Thanks for posting it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites