Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Tinkerbell

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310001

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mozzarella Hot Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2015 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Che~Sara`
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious, thank you. We did ours with hot sauce and the kids portions with bbq sauce. Both were equally good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple and delicious! I do not have a mini-cupcake pan though, so I used the regular muffin tin instead. It still worked out well. I love crab rangoons, but hate the thought of having to seal the edges and frying, etc. This recipe was a better alternative for us. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chinese Simmer Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Krista Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. Was super simple and even my boys ate some. I was craving chinese, but didn't want the expense of ordering out, yet needed a recipe that used what we had on hand. This fit the bill perfectly. I used the apple juice instead of the sherry. Next time I might throw in some green or red peppers for more variety."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH just realized 2 weeks ago at an event that he liked asparagus, yay!! so I picked up some today and wanted an easy recipe to prepare it for dinner. This recipe was as easy as could be and it tasted amazing. I put a little bit of olive oil on the bottom of my baking dish, laid out the asparagus, drizzled olive oil on top as well as minced garl..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Amy Quackenbush
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Oven Hawaiian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got a dutch oven today and had london broil in the fridge that I needed to cook up for dinner. This recipe was spot on. I followed the recipe with the exception of onions, garlic and mushrooms because of allergies and personal preference. And I added extra pineapple because we love it. Plus added green peppers and carrots. delicious and sim..."

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine with shredded cheese, chopped cooked bacon, and diced tomatoes. Thank you for an incredibly easy recipe! I have never made an omelette before because I wasn't sure of a good technique. This is no fail! I was skeptical that it wouldn't slide out of the pan and then fold in half easily, but it sure did. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Erin's Meatloaf "Muffins"

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it is delicious. We did not use the onion mix because of allergies, but I did add Heinz 57 to the mix for added flavor. Thank you for an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "I used less soy sauce then the recipe states, so that it wouldn't be too salty. My salmon was fairly thick, so it took longer then the 25 minutes, which is fine. This is definitely an easy, no fail recipe, however, so I will add it to my cook book for future reference. Thank you."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender and Juicy Breaded Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight for the first time. I was looking for a recipe that was simple, using what we had on hand, using up the chicken breast in the fridge. This recipe did not fail us!! Thank you so much for a simple, delicious, and moist recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites