Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef KoKo

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310368

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Graet recipe easy to prepare. I did not have bisquick on hand. But if you click on the ingredient bisquick baking mix and it give you a substuition mix you can make at home."

    Reviewed Easy Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. Found the dough was too dry. So I added a touch of water. Easy and fast to prepare. We served it with pumpkin soup as a side."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole Wheat Bread (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple recipe. Bread turned out great. The family loved it."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back but have not had a chance to rate it until now. It had great flavor and the salmon stayed nice and moist. Was really easy and fast to prepare. Will make it agian for guests."

    Reviewed Gerry's Meatloaf With Dill Pickle Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit. It was quick and easy to prepare and has lots of flavour."

    Reviewed Crab Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe except next time I think I will use less horseradish. I found it a bit over powering. Will try to make it again"

    Reviewed German Meatballs With Cream Dill Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. I'm of german decent and brought back memories of back home"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for the great recipe. I needed a fast soup recipe for a late supper. Made it with biscuits. It was a hit."

    Reviewed Cheesy Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Camzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick and easy. I made a pot of goulash and wanted something to go with it. I'm glad I found the recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a great recipe. I needed a fast side dish to go with beer can chicken and roasted potatoes and I had all the ingredients on hand."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites