Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamie in North Carolina

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311193

    From swansboro, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have found my perfect peanut butter cookie! This is the one to try. I used half butter and half crisco. A real winner!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is without a doubt a blue ribbon apple pie! Just make it and add it to your holiday menus! Thank you Wendy!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! They are very good. A new family favorite! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this could not be any easier or any better! Made 2 loaves today and after writing this will make 2 more. Christmas is coming and they are perfect gifts! As long as I can pry the loaves out of my husband's hands! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is the bomb! We will be using this recipe 4ever! Thanks Sheri-BDB"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! It was so good that even my 2 yr old grandson cleaned his plate twice! Elegant meal that tastes like you have been slaving over a hot stove all day with anactual 30 minutes from frig to table! I didn't have any sherry but I did do as 1 reviewer suggested by adding more flour and heavy cream to the sauce. This is a new family favorite! Tha..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  636 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG unbelievably good! My daughter is inhaling them now. I only made 2 dozen but they re big and puffy. Thanks for a great easy cookie!"

    Reviewed Rave Reviews Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is so going to get me in trouble! It is delicious! I topped cream puffs with it and everyone wanted extra chocolate. A keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! My DH and DD fought over the leftovers! Neither of them are easy to please so this made for a great family meal. A keeper. Thanks Kittencal for another good one!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  279 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister invited 20 for dinner and was going to go buy some jarred sauce. I talked her into trying this instead. She quaded the recipe and will be eating spaghetti for months to come (It froze well and maintained its fresh taste) 1 batch should feed 10 easily. Anyway she sent some to me and it is hands down better than anything on a store shelf! ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites