Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GIAD

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Meat Shwarma

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually rate recipes I don't care for, but this was so far from any Shawarma I've ever eaten that Zaar readers need to know if they're looking for a true shawarma recipe - this isn't it."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Tenders With Blue Cheese Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey - Shouldn't you reveal that you got this recipe from CHOW.com!?!?! That's where I found it and tried it. Outstanding!I baked my tenders instead of frying - less guilt."

    Reviewed Maple-Pecan Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lori Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL and EASY!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "This one needed a littl help. I used a traditional carbonara sauce with egg, milk and PARMESAN cheese and everything else you have in this recipe."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Char Siu Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY tasty! I wanted a lttle more sauce, but didn't want to water it down so I just added 1/4 Cup Rice Vinegar, 1 Tbsp Corn Starch and 1 Tbsp of Sugar. Thanks for sharing! I took a picture too - they're great wrapped in a tortilla with jasmine rice."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a great EASY recipe. I throw mine in the crockpot. Comes out PERFECT every time!"

    Reviewed Kramer Chicken Piccata With Tarragon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DragonFly2
    LinMarie says:

    "Tarragon is so subtle but makes all the difference in the WORLD. It's my secrect weapon - no one can figure out what makes this dish so DELISH!"

    Reviewed Maple & Mustard Glazed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and such a HIT around the holidays. I put a bunch of sweet potatoes around mine while it roasts."

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I threw mine in a crock pot and let 'er rip. We use Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce in Chicago - it's a home town thing!"

    Reviewed Caribbean Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is OUTSTANDING. I used it on pork chops."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites