Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Sharon 15

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311660

    From Winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! So much so that it's part of our repertoire and my girls all added it to their their own recipe files!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are terrific. We made a small change, we used basil instead of oregano, the basil was fresh purple ruffles basil, fragrant and delicious and it worked so very well with the lemony taste of the potatoes. It just gives a slight change to the flavour and if you don't like oregano, this works very well."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "just a great recipe! easy and with items we always have on hand! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1035 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Hilarious! Just had to rate it! Thanks for the levity!!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #247549
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good to see on here. Its a version of an Austrian recipe called "Kaiser Schmarren" Its usually served with plum preserves over. My daughter has a friend who's mother makes it often for supper and they eat it with ketchup!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Russian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alanna Sanders-Nevills
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this, this is supper tonight. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Tropical Chicken Pizza from Boston Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Abby, Sarah & Eli's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great! We went home and made this too after eating one at Boston's. We didn't add the hot sauce and it was good without too, depends on your tastes. The bacon needs to be an especially smoky type for the pizza to taste most like Boston's."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific. We were feeding 6 people and it increased without a problem. I did not have oregano so we used basil and it was great that way. Just a delicious, pretty meal that the whole family loved. We will make it again. The chicken was incredibly tender done this way. I baked it with foil over it as the potatoes from our area take a..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Stove-Top Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "The only change that we made was that we added 2 cups of mixed vegetables. It was great, easy and so tasty. The ingredients are generally on hand. We really liked it."

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Stir-Fry Sauce - Easy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HotChaiLatte
    LinMarie says:

    "We followed the recipe exactly and found it just way too sweet. I'm sorry to be negative but it really took away from our enjoyment."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites