Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lady Clare

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #313369

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Carambola
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not leaving any starrs because I just wanted to add, for those that say the cookies aren't setting and then giving a low rating: That is because you aren't cooking them long enough. Depending on your location, sometimes that minute needs to be longer. If you have trouble the first time, it just means next time, cook longer before adding to th..."

    Reviewed Amazing (Vegan) Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bekajoi
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the most AMAZING brownies. You have no idea they are vegan because they taste so much better than traditional brownies. This is the only recipe I make now!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I added a /13 tsp dill to it, and some extra boiled eggs to decorate the top with paprika and some of the green onion. I took it to my sister in laws for a barbecue and it was enjoyed by everyone. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this has good reviews, but I just found it quite bland. I followed the recipe perfectly, but added some veggies, and doubled the sauce. I just didn't find it had that much flavor. However, it is a good place to start and I will try it again while playing around with seasonings and types of cheeses."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to frost #109553 sour cream banana cake, and it was delicious together! Thanks"

    Reviewed Bananas 'n Cream Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't have any vanilla left, so I added a teaspoon of cinnamon just to give it a flavoring and it was really yummy. I also used a peanut butter frosting ( #33520 ) That was awesome with it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't have any vanilla left, so I added a teaspoon of cinnamon just to give it a flavoring and it was really yummy. I also used a peanut butter frosting ( #33520 ) That was awesome with it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Barb's Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the nuts and currants because I didn't have them- but these were awesome just like that. When I make gingerbread cake, I always make chocolate frosting for it, since gingerbread and chocolate just belong together, so next time I make these, I will dip the ends in chocolate- YUM!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made so many different cornbread recipes, constantly trying to find one that wasn't so dry it was like eating sand. I have FINALLY found the perfect cornbread recipe! It is sweet, but not too much, it is actually moist, and, when baked in my cast iron pan, it had the most perfect bit of slightly crunchy crust ever.This is my one and only ..."

    Reviewed Pesto Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Star_Seeker
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum- these were so good! I put pesto on a lot of stuff (I am slightly obsessed with it), so I am surprised I haven't done this before on my own lol. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites