Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sho enough

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #314211

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredible Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the second time |I have made this. Wonderful results both times. The first time I made it it was for a "chicken party" and I was serving 40...it was a big hit! This time a made it for a picnic of 12...Thank you!!!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AnneBear
    LinMarie says:

    "I first reviewed this 7 years ago, five stars then, five stars now....I am still making this regularly and still being asked for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These are not as good as previous reviewers have suggested...they are better!!! Everyone loved them! I did soften the cream cheese and stir in cheddar just to make it a bit easier. I will precook the bacon a bit next time....and yes there will be a next time!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommy #6
    LinMarie says:

    "At last! I feel like singing! I too have been looking for a simple dependable 100%ww at is usable for sandwiches and toast! I made exactly as printed except there the smallest loaf size on my machine is 2.0 - it still worked well an is my new standard!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Maer this for boxing day dinner and have not stoppe making it since,also lots of requests for the recipe! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie (Oma's Appeltaart)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice pie, I made it to serve to my aughter's soon to be in-laws when we met them for the first time. I avoided the pastry challenges by mixing in the food processor an used a vanilla bean for added flavour an a contemporary look! I used the custard powder as suggested by several reviewers and loved the aditional taste an texture! Will defin..."

    Reviewed Slow Roasted Paper Wrapped Leg of Lamb from Olive Magazine April

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cakeinmyface
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Easter dinner - my DH was very sce"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs with Lime and Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit at my house - definetly a "keeper". I did change the recipe by doubling it (thank goodness, it was such a hit) and I used Thai red curry paste in place of the curry powder and hot sauce. The lime really adds to this dish. I served it over brown basmati cooked in light coconut milk and threw in a couple of lime leaves."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best meatloaf recipe I have found! It had the slightly firmer texture that we like. I too used panko instead of cracker crumbs. Next time I will make half the sauce."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I didn't use raisins or caraway but will next time! Served it to my Tuesday night group of 7 - not a crumb was left!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites