Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    History Teacher

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314259

    From Warsaw, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Soup (Greek, With Avgolemono - Egg/Lemon Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken soup I have ever made! I didn't even follow the recipe exactly, and it still turned out so wonderful. I forgot to add the eggs, and I did add a box of Uncle Ben's Wild Rice (without the seasoning packet). It was soooo good! I also added garlic because we love garlic! Thanks! I am going to make it again tomorrow with the eg..."

    Reviewed Chicken Filling for Burritos and Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken thighs for this. I cooked them first, and saved the broth. I added cumin and some cayenne pepper. It turned out wonderfully! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried numerous meatloafs on this site, and this is the best one (by far). Thanks for posting- I can stop looking now!"

    Reviewed Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! When I first made it, I was worried. After letting it sit for a few hours, it was wonderful. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Chesapeake Bay Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! It is now my go-to recipe for crab cakes. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Never Fail (Homemade) Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, easy, and delicious. I am making them for the second time today because last time they were such a hit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe- I have used both dark and light brown sugar, and I liked the results much better with the dark brown sugar. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Pot Stickers- Sweet Asian Dipping Sauce - Chicken Egg Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe- thanks for sharing! I did not add the water chesnuts, used cooked chicken tenderloins, and added sesame oil to the mix. I love this recipe- it was delicious, and you would never know it was a heathier version. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I used Granny Smith apples like suggested, and it worked out wonderfully. The pie was absolutely delicious. I gave my mom the recipe, and she used gala apples. She said it was wonderful, but her pie was a bit runny. Use the Granny Smith's- they are more tart and have a bit less moisture. Thanks so much for sharing. I am getting ready to m..."

    Reviewed Delicious Oreo Refrigerator Cake (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I used french vanilla pudding because we really like vanilla dirt pudding. It tasted terrific! My mom requested the recipe after tasting it, and I just made it for the second time. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites