Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs Goodall

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    216 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Viennese Spiced Espresso

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this a lot, the spice needs a minute to absorb into the coffee. I will certainly make again! thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest, PNW Region."

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, tasty and fabulous. The best part is that you have all the ingredients already in your fridge and pantry! Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014, PNW Region."

    Reviewed Chinese Radishes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! So easy and a great new way to have radishes on there own, not just in a salad! Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest 2014, China."

    Reviewed Chinese Cold Celery Slices

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "So apparently celery is great for arthritis among other things! But how many ways can you prepare it? Well, this is one great way! Easy, almost no cook, great flavor. Thanks for posting, I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed A.b.l.c- Avocado, Bacon, Lettuce & Crab

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. I used Green Zebra tomatoes from the garden and local dungeness crab. My only question was figuring out the best way to slice the apples? I tried a few things and ended up just chopping them to a small rectangular dice. I recommend making sure the bacon is a bit crispy versus chewy. The flavors of the apple and crab with ..."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread Lightened Up

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a spread recipe that didn't have cream cheese in it and this was perfect! Next time I might add a 1/4 cup less yogurt to thicken it up just a tad more. Thanks for much for posting Paula G!! Made for Culinary Quest 2014, PNW Region"

    Reviewed Lavender Coffee for 1

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "2 of 3 of us liked this! We used a french press with 4 Tbs coffee, 12 oz of water and one large fresh lavender. Thanks for posting a fun recipe. Made for Culinary Quest 2014, PNW Region."

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets 5 full stars for being sooooo versatile. Make it plain for cooking and fancy it up for a special soup. I added tarragon and sherry. I topped with a garnish of crab! This is my new mushroom soup! Thanks PanNan! Posted for Culinary Quest 2014, PNW Region."

    Reviewed Lemon Blueberry Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing left to say except I agree it was awesome!! Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest, 2014 PNW Region."

    Reviewed Crab Louis

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and will now be my go to Louie/1000 Island dressing. I had good Dungeness to use, but was really hungry so added Oregon Bay shrimp too. I was surprised how important the hard boiled egg was, I wish I used more. Thanks for posting lazyme!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites