Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mom #13

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Split Pea & Ham Soup Kit

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'll double the peas, too thin."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "More potatoes or less broth. I skimmed off two cups of broth and added two cans of potatoes and a half cup of potato flakes. Company was coming so I had to "cheat", great soup though. Maybe I like it thicker?"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Johnny Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bill From New Mexico
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these at the Heritage Festival and I liked them. I found your recipe and liked it. I also put in some jalepeno peppers and they were really GOOD. Then in the next batch I put in cheese and jalepeno peppers and they were very Good too."

    Reviewed Yummy No-Meat Lunch Burritos OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I followed the recipe to a "T" except I used corn with diced peppers and a monterey and cheddar blend. For something as simple as this, IT IS AWESOME! Thanks so much. This would be great at a pot luck with a side of sour cream and salsa. Makes a TON!"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potato skins!!! My whole family loved them! You don't get them this good in a restaurant! Thank you for this great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cassandra L.
    LinMarie says:

    "."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best oatmeal cookie I have ever had! Thank you"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fantastic! I doubled the recipe so I could put it on the steaks while they grilled. Better than anything I have found in a store."

    Reviewed Bushka Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Would be good for a meat loaf. I'll stick with salt and pepper. Thank you"

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "The best ribs I have had! Really easy to make. I did not put as much onion as it called for. Will be making my ribs like this forever!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites