Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Arichka

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314825

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portuguese Caçoila (Alcatra)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. My family just finished devouring it and I can't wait to give it 5 stars. Thank you very much for wonderful recipe,full of flavor. I made it as directed but omitted butter since it already had a lot of fat from bacon and oil and used pinot noir for my wine. I will be making it again very soon. I served it with basmati rice."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG,this is the best recipe for green beans. Thank you so much. I don't usually give 5 star reviews,this recipe is superb, delicious,I didn't need to change a thing. I now love green beans and can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Potatoes Tapas in Garlic Mayonnaise (Potatoes Aioli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By kenk
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best tapas during my tapas party. Simple to make,big garlic flavor for all garlic lovers out there !"

    Reviewed Cod & Potato Tapas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Best eaten warm with garlic aioli. Made it for tapas party, it was a big hit."

    Reviewed Spanish Mushrooms Tapas-Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I didn't add smoked paprika. I thought it totally ruined the taste for me. Sorry. Maybe it would be better with regular paprika or without any paprika at all."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sangria recipe. Made it multiple times already. Always a hit."

    Reviewed Tapas--Potato Saffron Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe,tastes authentic. Made it for the tapas party,no leftovers."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttermilk Poultry Brine (For Chicken or Turkey)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't like it,sorry. I didn't think it added any taste or tenderness to the roasted chicken. Sorry for a low rating."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies, I used 50% chcolocate chips and 50 % walnuts. Baking time had to be adjusted to 18 minutes in my oven."

    Reviewed Easy Greek Potatoes Yachni

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Takes forever to cook,I kept adding water, I think it took total of 1 hr to cook,by that time potato slices( which i cut really thin) lost their shape and turned into a mashed potato with tomato sause. My husband liked the taste,but it was too simple for me. 4 stars for taste and only 3 for appearance. The photo inculded with this recipe must have..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites