Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JAG0913

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #314988

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Well so far i could drink the batter it taste so good. More to come..."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste just like a restaurant. I used a can of stewed tomatoes and pureed it and some onion powder since i was out of onions then i added some jalapenos from a jar and pureed instead of cutting them up. Note to self do not try to take the lid of the pan with out a heating pad of some sort!"

    Reviewed Big Mac Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I brought it to work an also assembled it."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used whole wheat pasta and added mushrooms. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes! This is what I crave from the mexican restuarant. Funny its american cheese. I usually go light on the cream so its more cheesy. Thanks so so much. I pour it over chicken and lots of good things. White american cheese is found in the deli. And where i a from its about $5.99 a pound. Which is a much better deal than getting it at a restaurant."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice! finally an easy pancake recipe with regular ingredients that taste and look like a bisquik pancake!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With Chipotle Mayonnaise (Yam Fries)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this mayo but prefer my sweet potato fries to be more sweet The mayo would be a good chip dip or on a sandwhich too."

    Reviewed Frito Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. I prefer no onions. And i use Fat Free mayo & lite cheese when i can. This is quick and delicious! Oh and drain the corn really well or else the mayo gets watery."

    Reviewed Cauliflower and Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. I don't put in onion but thats just personal taste. I use less sugar and bacon bits. This is quick easy and so good."

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I wrapped it and toasted it in my george foreman grill and it was to die for. Very dangerous that i found this. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites