Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baking Bunny

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315055

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    206 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Strawberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were moist and they looked great, but they weren't sweet enough for my tastes. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out pretty bland. The sauce was pretty thin, and it didn't taste like much more than noodles. =/"

    Reviewed Chicken Souiza Cornbread Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, this was a flop at my house. It was pretty bland and tasteless, and I was the only one who ended up finishing my plate. To be fair, I've never made a chicken souiza bake before, though, so maybe that is what they all taste like?"

    Reviewed Cheerio Christmas Trees

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, these didn't turn out as great as I was hoping. They were super cute, but the taste was lacking and my kids refused to eat them (which is a big shocker in my house!). If I were to attempt again I would suggest making regular rice crispy bars and tinting them green and using the spice drops as decoration."

    Reviewed Brownie Caramel Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By - Momma Loon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely amazing!!! The only tweak I made was to use a full brownie box (about double the recommended) and just followed the directions on the box, and went from there. We have made it twice in the past two weeks for birthdays, and it will definitely be a tradition! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Divine Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this! I have made this many times and it is ALWAYS a crowd pleaser! Before you have a heart attack at the calories, realize that it serves 4-5 people (stuffed) so should be a lot less than what is listed. =) Thanks for this amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  399 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! My new go-to pancakes! So good I'm even considering whipping up a big batch of the mix and canning them to give as gifts for Christmas!"

    Reviewed Candy Apple Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By melflo
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this in cooking light magazine, it was a great Christmas punch. It tasted very strong, though, so you can only drink one cup."

    Reviewed Pecan Caramel Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but they were a little too doughy flavored for my tastes. Also, I highly recommend freezing these after eating the first round because they went stale rather quickly, but fresh out of the freezer and a few minutes in the oven they tasted fresh baked!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lime Taquitos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with other reviewers that the marinade was outstanding! I ended up using the chicken for fajitas instead of deep frying as recommended (as a healthier option) and I'd definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites