Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Felines

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315680

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Perogie Mollinga
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner! We loved the flavors. I used the steelhead fillets from Costco. Next time, as another reviewer did, I'm going to bake instead of broil. Cannot wait to try on other type of fish."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I am now a brussels sprouts convert. I followed the recipe exactly as written with the exception of the parmesan and it was perfect. My husband loves brussels sprouts so this made him very happy."

    Reviewed Creamy Oven-Baked Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and ever so easy. Used long grain rice and fresh mushrooms because it's what I had on hand. Also added a dash of cayenne pepper as suggested. WOW! I will never hestitate to make risotto again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Mildly Lemony Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had this for dinner and enjoyed it immensely. Served it with rice pilaf and spinach salad which made for a great healthy combination. Nice flavor, healthy and oh so quick. This is exactly what the dietician (pre diabetic) ordered. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, it just doesn't get any easier than this and it makes great bread! This will be "the bread recipe" for us. My husband kept repeating himself with every bite "this is soooo good". It bakes up with a wonderful crispy crust and soft chewy center without being doughy. Thank you Marie!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans Without the Refry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were way too easy, flavorful and healthy, my husband and I both loved them! Thank you CaliforniaJan, I will be making these again and soon."

    Reviewed Flounder Piccata With Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It's easy and very flavorful. I prepared brown rice to accompany and only used half the butter called for and didn't feel like anything was missing. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Maine Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! My husband kept saying this is one of the best fish recipes we've ever had! I still can't get over how quick and easy it is to prepare and the flavors are wonderful. I used tilapia and had to make one substitution as I didn't have any Old Bay seasoning but the seasoning mix I did use seemed to be a perfect match (Via..."

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the first recipes I ever tried from Cooking Light and have been a subscriber ever since. My husband and I both love this recipe because it satisfies the craving for pasta and yet it is healthy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Layered Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did add green chilies to the onion/meat mixture but you could use bell pepper if you're worried about the heat. We loved it and I will definitely make again! Oh and I used a 10x10x2 corning ware pan after reading other reviews which worked for me. Next time, if I'm in a hurry, I'll use 2-10 oz. cans of Rotel in place of the o..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites