Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Rose

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315731

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry BBQ Dump Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. Sweet Hot Yum. Used fresh blackberries, kicked up the chili a bit. This is a keeper says my husband !"

    Reviewed Spinach and Mascarpone Fettuccine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. Very good. Didn't have nutmeg but still turned out delicious."

    Reviewed Mom's Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't even cooked it yet - the sauce alone is worth five stars ! I used Sambal Oelek for the chili sauce for a nice heat and doubled the sauce recipe to use over the top. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Artichoke, Jalapeno and Parmesan Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By acid.
    LinMarie says:

    "The only variation was to use fresh jalapeno (4) and no jalapeno sauce. Not very hot - just a nice slow burn at the end.thanks !"

    Reviewed Parsley Pesto (Useful for Many Dishes!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very refreshing. The only change I made was to not add sugar-personal preference. Great on tri-tip - thanks for a healthy and tasty pesto !"

    Reviewed Potato, Blue Cheese & Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By coconutty
    LinMarie says:

    "Best potato salad I've tasted. The only thing I did differently was to use fat free sour cream. Tastes just as delicious cold !"

    Reviewed Guinness Beef Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #420960
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared almost exactly as shown and it was DELICIOUS ! I added more than a pinch of rosemary and used Shitake mushrooms. Would give more than 5 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't soak and drain the feta and I used "Mrs. Renfroe's" Jalepeno green sauce and it gave it a bit of a kick. Easy and delicious !"

    Reviewed Goat's Cheese, Avocado & Smoked Salmon Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the small square wonton wrappers instead of bread - baked them in a small size cupcake pan to form a cup and after they had cooled added the ingredients. I get asked for this recipe everytime I serve it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites