Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah!

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31635

    From Geelong

    Flag as Inappropriate

    141 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredible Baked Cauliflower and Broccoli Cannelloni

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiemakin'mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on one of Jamie's shows and just had to make it, so thanks for posting the recipe. I used lemon thyme instead of regular and no anchovies, but other than that made exactly as written. I also increased the cooking time to about 45 mins. Great flavours in this recipe and certainly one I will be making again."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Ravioli With V8 Creamy Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe Mickey, congrats on the win! Great combination of flavours in the ravioli, I let the mixture marinate overnight and it smelled divine.The only change I made was to double the sauce quantity, just personal preference.Certainly a keeper and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Barb's Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade. I halved the recipe and used this on a couple of T-Bones which I marinated for about 6 hours. Then cooked them up on the bbq. Incredibly tender!"

    Reviewed Albanian Tomato Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this for lunch the other day. I used red pepper instead of the green, simply personal preference. I also added a splash of balsamic vinigar, which went well with the olive oil. Great tasty summer recipe, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Magherita

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe. I made as written and the chicken turned out very flavourfull and moist. I wasn't sure what the cakes were you refer to in the introduction, but we just had the chicken with the vine tomatoes and they were a great accompaniment. Definitely one I will be making again, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Prosciutto Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for brunch one morning and it was very tasty. I made this as written using the optional red onion as well. Love the crunch the capsicum and onions both give, nice contrast to the soft eggs. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Chinese Chicken and Corn Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CharlieNZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Delicious and certainly easy. I made this as written and it turned out fabulous. Definitely a keeper. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli With Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I followed the recipe exactly, although I forgot about the parmesan at the end. Will definitely remember to add that next time. We thoroughly enjoyed this, and will certainly make it again. Made and reviewed for ZWT 4!"

    Reviewed Spicy Carrots With Parsley and Cilantro

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish! I loved the idea of cooking the carrots with garlic - something I had never thought of doing before. I used about half the amount of carrots as I was only serving 3 people, but I did keep the rest of the ingredients the same. A wonderful blend of flavours.Made and reviewed for ZWT 4."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo (Rice With Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two changes to this recipes. One was to use 2 red capsicum instead if one red and one green. And only because I love the flavour of red ones! The other was to add some oregano along with the tumeric. Thanks for posting Chef floWer. Certainly a recipe I will be making agian. Made and reviewed for ZWT4!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites