Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    honey fudge

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316575

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf Barbecue Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I never thought I would eat a meatloaf that I actually liked, but this recipe proved me wrong. The whole family loved it. Instead of making the sauce, I just used a bottled one (Williamson Bros. BBQ Sauce) and put 1/2 a cup in the meat mix and then poured a whole cup on top. Soooo yummy!!"

    Reviewed Easy Shepherds Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time to make shepherd's pie so I was very nervous but the whole family loved it! I used ground deer meat, peas, and tomatoes with chilies, and tossed them all together instead of layering. Did not use the egg white but instead broiled it for a few minutes. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "i cannot say enough good things about these brownies. i did decrease the amount of applesauce to 1/2 cup though, but they were still the best i've ever had!!"

    Reviewed Garden Club Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give more stars, I would. I made these with lime instead of lemon and they were amazing. I ate the entire pan! I like less crust, more filling for my bars, however, so with the leftover crust I made cookies. After cooling all night they became even better tasting and I will definitely make them again!!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great. i used a chocolate chocolate chip muffin mix and they turned out very yummy and just how i like my cookies. the batter was very oily though, so i think i will try and experiment with these a little more to try and find a less oily version."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great. i doubled the cinnamon and they were still tasty. thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies (With Variations)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i saw this made on paula's home cooking recently, and she used splenda instead of sugar, but i don't use artificial sweeteners so i stuck with sugar (but did however use reduced fat peanut butter and the vanilla) and these were amazing. they were heavenly straight out of the oven and still oh so yummy when they were cooled...a big plus in my book..."

    Reviewed Cilantro Chicken With Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Dine
    LinMarie says:

    "if you add a little lime juice over each chicken peice before cooking and then again before serving, it adds a little extra zing and makes it taste much better..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites