Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally S

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317195

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Hash Browns - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Delicious! We cooked them on the bbq!"

    Reviewed Barbecue /Bbq Mushroom and Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious! I used feta instead of parmesan!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Oven-Roasted Lemon-Butter Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I forgot to put the Parmesan on it but that didn't matter I also used olive oil instead of butter."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the bread machine - the quantities were perfect. The result was a lovely thin crust. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Red Snapper with Sesame Ginger Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavour was fantastic! I preferred to steam the fish instead of microwaving but that was just a personal preference."

    Reviewed Norwegian Red Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "That would be the best red cabbage recipe I've ever made! The kitchen smelt like a German Gasthaus! I have printed this one and will definitely cook it again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Yam Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By green_sleeves
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Great texture! Goes nicely with Pork chops!"

    Reviewed German Warm Cabbage Salad (Krautsalat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than expected.... I'll never serve Sauerkraut again now that I've found this recipe!"

    Reviewed Roast Vegetable Lasagne With Spinach and Ricotta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #456462
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best vegetarian lasagne recipes I've ever found.... was a hit at home and very easy to do!"

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Gosh - this was soooo easy. I can' believe it! Delicious as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites