Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brandywine1974

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317560

    From Carlsbad, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! It recieved lots of mmmmm's from hubby. I will be making it this way instead of the old lipton soup way from now on. I did add a little water at the end to thin it out a bit, otherwise made exactly as stated. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooo good! Made exactly as directed but added diced ham. Thank you so much for the easy and delicious recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Chili's salsa because of it's great flavor and freshness. This is VERY close to the real thing. Will definitly make again. It was easy too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheese Blintzes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I HAVE to eat at Village Inn or IHOP everytime we go out of town just so I can have blintzes. So instead of waiting for a trip, I came looking for a recipe and decided on this one. Let me tell you I am SOOOO glad I did. It was easier than I thought it would be (crepes have always intimidated me). And they came out tasting EXACTLY like I had hoped ..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I cook corn on the cob now. I like my corn with a little crunch. It comes out so sweet and delicious I don't even put anything on it sometimes. :D"

    Reviewed Malibu & Cranberry Cocktail

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Heydarl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Malibu so I had to try this. Nice and refreshing. I agree with adding a twist of lime. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was beautiful and delicious. I like subtly sweet desserts and this was perfect. Thanks! Gotta love them blueberries. ;o)"

    Reviewed Lemon Pasta With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this when I made it for dinner, but thought that the lemon pepper was a little over powering . The left overs the next day tasted much, much better. It mellowed in the fridge. Will definitly make again-probably with less lemon pepper for personal preference. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Voodoo

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a good flavor, but it was SWEEEEEETTT though. Too sweet for me. Also, definitly has a kick too it. Glad I tried it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Voodoo Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good. I added a green bell pepper and an onion to the mix based on another Voodoo Pasta recipe on Zaar. The only thing I would change is to make my own alfredo sauce. I used Ragu and didn't care for it. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites