Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elodie

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318139

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "[only had white sugar, so this is what i used] Miam ! made these yesterday night, and by 11pm they were all gone ! (b/f and i ate them all) i got 10 regular muffins, so good ! moist and not too sweet, i added two tablespoons of low sugar apple pie filling to the batter. Thanks a lot !"

    Reviewed Super Fudgy Triple Chocolate Espresso Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The best brownies of the world ! we loved them so much !thank you so much.Oh my, i made it 3 times since i've found your recipe, every saturday night is now the brownie night :pThank you ! last time i made it, i used bayleys instead of vanilla, perfect !"

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy ! i used apple juice, 1/4 cup of sugar was enough for us, we ate it over crepes, very good Thank you !"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "We made the brownie last night, next time i will cook it less time. Thank you very much, they all loved it !"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Potato Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Merco beaucoup ! wonderlful texture, looks like brioche ! i really enjoyed this bread for breakfast, toasted with butter and nutella ! i used 2,5 cups of white flour and 1/2 cup whole wheat, added 1 tablespoon of cinnamon, raisins and sunflower seeds. Miam ! thank you thank you thank you !"

    Reviewed Canadian Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it last night, and brought it to work today, my friends loved it, thank you very much ! very easy to make, Merci !"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Multigrain Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious bread for breakfast ! toasted with butter, thank you very much !"

    Reviewed Honolulu Skillet Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ! i didn't have any white vinegar so i used balsamic and peanut oil instead of dark sesame, we loved those beans ! next time i'll add more onions, 1 or 2.Thank you very much. Elodie."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Super bon !next time i'll use two apples / pers i only used one tablespoon of sugar and i sprinkled a lot of pumpkin spices + pepper and a little bit of salt on the chops before browning them.It only took me 45 minutes to cook ( i'm using a microwave + oven Oven, i don"t know how you call this ! )Thanks a lot, we loved your easy recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Pie Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By BarbC
    LinMarie says:

    "I used your recipe to make a dessert pizza, tres bon !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites