Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doods

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318225

    From Hillsboro, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Deluxe Spice Cake

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DarksLight
    LinMarie says:

    "There are no spices in this recipe for spice cake. ???"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  540 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent banana bread. I have made many recipes and this one is at the top!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli-Pasta-Cheddar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lynn 2574
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!!! Tastes exactly like the salad I used to get at WalMart. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Frozen Fruit Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Did not put the oranges on top of the cups for decoration. Very light,cream and absolutely delicious. I have tried several frozen fruit desserts and this is the best one. Keeping this one!! Forgot to get a picture but will do so next time I make these."

    Reviewed Molasses Crinkles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies!"

    Reviewed TV Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! We really enjoyed it. Love using the cheerios and only 1 of the Chex cereals. The flavoring is perfect. Really like the addition of the celery salt.Much better than the snack mixes I have made in the past."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I put the food coloring and orange flavoring in a prep bowl to save time when mixing it in. I worked quickly so fudge would not set up on me before I got the mixture swirled in. Very creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake tastes very good but the topping sank down forcing the cake to the top of the pan. The cake on top did not bake correctly and stayed uncooked.I scooped the uncooked cake off and made the best of it since I had made this recipe to take to a potluck. I will try again using a different brand mix and review again at that time."

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Best scalloped potatoes ever!! I used the store brand of Velveeta Cheese and melted it in with the sauce. I used 2% milk. It was excellent. Have taken this dish to several church potlucks and always come home with an empty dish."

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe as written and we loved them. I love the convenience of being able to have them in the freezer and ready to fix at a moments notice. I loved the flaky texture and the buttery flavor. I still have some in the freezer and plan to dip in chocolate or ice the tops when I bake them. Can't wait to try them in the cookie press also..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites