Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neonprincess

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318236

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Chilli Chicken Salad (21 Day Wonder Diet: Day 17)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favourite salads of all time! It's like a party on a plate. I sometimes substitute shredded cabbage when I can't get bean sprouts. To save time I coursely grate the carrot and ginger."

    Reviewed Preserved Lemons

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I use this all the time, it's so easy, and always works!"

    Reviewed Brownies in a Jar

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I am planning on giving a few of these jars for Christmas, so I road-tested a batch. They are excellent! The recipe doesn't say if the butter is to be melted or softened, but I tried it melted and it worked. The only changes I would make is to reduce the sugar (personal preference) and use castor sugare instead of normal, as my brownies were a lit..."

    Reviewed Basic Icebox Cookie Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make. I made them with macadamia nuts and white choc chips. Delicious!I will definitely be making them again."

    Reviewed My O My.. Best Thai Beef Salad Ever!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is my Donna Hay cookbook, Modern Classics 1. I made this on Saturday and it's just fabulous!! I reduced the chili to 1, and reduced the fish sauce to 1 tablespoon, to suit our tastes. I made the dressing in a small jar and gave it a good shake to combine. This realy is outstanding!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was my first time at making and eating bruschetta. I didn't grill it after adding the parmesan, but next time I will."

    Reviewed Easy but Elegant Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this soup. So easy to prepare and so flavourful! We ate it hot, and the only change I made was to add a dollop of cream to the soup, after I'd ladled it into bowls, rather than put the cream in the soup during cooking. I garnished with a sprinkle of salt and cracked pepper and a small sprig of rosemary. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Cranberry Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Fantastic cookies! I used butter instead of margarine and shortening, and I omitted the vanilla chips. These cookies were chewy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge fan of banana bread, but this is really good. I made this for my SO, because he loves banana bread, and he thought this was outstanding!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I grated the apple instead of dicing, and added a cup of frozen blueberries. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites