Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jane Gib

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy, Crunchy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.I added more mustard and also added grated mature cheddar cheese to the parmesan and breadcrumbs.The only reason I added more cheese was because I didn't have enough Parmesan.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy curry. I could smell it all the way from the front door to my building. Will definately do it again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bombay Naan (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Great results. I forgot to make my normal naan bread, and as I didn't have time to wait I decided to try these. I will make them always as from today.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing bread. I made the dough in the bread machine, and cooked the buns in a convcection oven for 10 minutes. It was wonderful. Thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Milk and Honey Bubble Bath

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. Utterly fanastic.I used to make a similar one since I was a little girl.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nashia Fife
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. I made a plum jam instead of strawberry. Just like the one I used to make when I was a teenager. I just added some lemon juice to it.Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Korma

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I substituted lemon and skimmed milk as I didn't have buttermilk. It was great.I have done it before using coconut milk, but because my DH cannot have any added fat, I was a bit hesitant of doing another kind of korma. This one was great. Great taste, and the aroma had my neighbour asking me what I was cookingThanks for posting"

    Reviewed Turkish Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "superb. my DH had been bugging me for ages wanting this and he loved itThanks for posting Poppy"

    Reviewed Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have fresh aspargus, but had a jar. It was wonderful. I will try again with fresh. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Cherry Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious cake, easy to make and great for DH who cannot have any fat in hs idet. Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites