Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ILoveLucy12

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and pretty easy to make the only thing that sucked was the chopping of the ingredients. I doubled it and it made lots for leftovers :) I will definitely make this again. Maybe next time I will see if I can slow cook it in the crockpot"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I was a little worried with all the onions but it turned out amazing. :D"

    Reviewed Pecan Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy I poured a bit of praline pecan liquor on top of it before serving and it was amazing with or without the liquor. Super yummy :D"

    Reviewed Kahlua Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing I made it for my aunt and cousins that came in and they loved it. I worried about the Kahlua in it with younger kids(age 5 and 6) but my cousins loved it :D Very yummy :D"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing I used evap milk (less fat) instead of heavy cream the second and third time and it still turned out amazing. Thank you, will make again and again :D"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! These are super easy. I drizzled dark chocolate on top to make it look pretty. Turned out amazing. :D"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy yum!!!! Super easy and turned out so good, plus it looks like I slaved. Other half said it was a definite do again. Thanks for the recipe. :D"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Turned out perfect plus very easy to make. I added a pound of ground beef for protien. I think the corn tortillas overpower the flavor though. Would make again but would try flour instead."

    Reviewed Frozen Cappuccino Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love LOVE this recipe!!! I made it as is and it turned out perfect everyone loved it. I do like it less froen though so I left it out for about 45 minutes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! so yummy. It was supposed to serve 8-10 but it I doubled it for 7 people and it was just barely enough. We all had small portions(diets) too. I doubled it from then on. Really yummy though. I am glad I used the good chocolate for this the flavor just popped more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites