Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MelNTex

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320843

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cumin-Seasoned Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, we loved it. Make sure your spices are fresh for best taste, I know my cumin seeds weren't, I will make it again. Very refreshing, great summer dish! Thanks"

    Reviewed Luscious Sugar-Free Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but very thin as the other reviewer stated. I followed the directions as stated, except for the margarine, I used butter, I don't know if this had anything to do with the rising or not.
    Thanks for the recipe, I will try it again."

    Reviewed Corn Flakes Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed all directions, but I did top with agave syrup, everyone liked it. I used this because my son is allergic to wheat products. We all enjoyed it but crust is a little soggy, will try again maybe baking a little longer. Love the frosting!Thanks"

    Reviewed Vegan Banana Oat Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By esmerelda smoot
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, healthy cookie. Cut sugars back to 1 cup. Very good almost overcooked, I like the brown crispy edges."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  576 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, moist. I love the 4 bananas idea. Cooked for 60 minutes, it still wasn't done in the middle. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved them, kids too! But they did get done before the 40 minutes. I've made them twice already, will be making them more often.Thanks"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Beef and Broccoli - Yummy!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Simple to make and all the flavors of the beef and broccoli so fresh.Thanks"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars or maybe 10 if we could! Haven't tasted anything gluten free this good before!Thanks"

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great breakfast or snack. I used Pamelas wheat free baking mix, instead of flour, turned out great, but let cool, holds together better. May add more spice next time.Thanks"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, fast and easy and everyone liked it. We added chips on the bottom (Fritos or Doritos) Cheese and sour cream on top and jalepenos for the adults! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites