Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gypsygirl77

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321024

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Okiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe so I don't have to dig through my recipes to find it! I've had this recipe for almost 20 years and it's ALWAYS a hit. My recipe calls for cream cheese frosting. We have done that a couple of times, but when we do it's so rich you can't hardly stand it. The way you have it liste..."

    Reviewed Southerner's Specialty Eggnog

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Douglas J. Renze
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic eggnog recipe! We used egg substitute and left out the alcohol and we can't get enough. My son is an eggnog-aholic (he said when he gets to Heaven he's going to drink eggnog every day all day long) and he was VERY pleased. I love that it isn't so thick! Thank you for a new Christmas tradition for our family!"

    Reviewed Cocktail Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the recipes my mother wrote out and sent with me when I moved out. It is always a huge hit. I usually always make a double batch. There's something about the recipe for the meatballs that makes this recipe amazing! I've had the frozen meatballs in the chili sauce and jelly and it is NOT the same. Kids LOVE these and teenage boy..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My kids loved it:)) They even asked to put vanilla ice cream over it for dessert!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe. We made several batches last summer and they were all gone before Christmas. All of our friends liked it so much they have offered to help make it and provide some of the supplies so they can have some too! It really is "Wonderful Salsa"."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Thank you so much for the recipe. I doubled the recipe and took to a gathering and they were all gone in just a couple of hours. So quick and easy especially if you use your food processor to chop the pepperoni."

    Reviewed Toffee Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! Everyone loves it. I always have at least one person ask for the recipe every time I take it to a gathering. It's so easy to make my 11 year old has made it several times. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Meat and Potato Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was wanting something different for dinner and this was perfect. The kids loved it too!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this dish! It was great. With the amounts given this made two 9 X 13 pans for me. I also needed to decrease the oven temp, probably because I didn't bake all ingredients in the same dish. I think next time I will add two 10oz jars of spaghetti sauce so it will be a little moister. I will definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites