Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jean_224

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanakopita (Greek Spinach Pie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! I didn't change anything except...I put the spinach in a strainer over a bowl while it cooled in the frig. Awesome recipe...hit all around with the family. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Fat Rascals (Potato cheese puffs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I've been hunting for for years! This taste just like the potato cheese puffs served at the Bavarian Inn in Frankenmoth, MI. Thanks so much for posting...this is a keeping!"

    Reviewed Chicken Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry to say, this didn't work out to great for us...just seemed like it was lacking something."

    Reviewed Cranberry Fluff

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my house. Even my toddler couldn't get enough. Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cherry Haroset/Charoset for Passover

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful...I added a little more cinnamon and almonds. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Passover Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By walking
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight as a easy supper dish for Passover and WOW!! Talk about good comfort food! Thanks so much for posting...this will be a keeper for next year or anytime! L'shanah Haba'ah Birushalayim!!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly tasty! I made these as a side dish for our Seder super and this was an absolute hit! Thank you for posting...will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the favors in this dish! Very easy and worthy of company."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very warm, comforting dish on winter days. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "These remind me of ones we used to get at a pub in Michigan...WOW! Really good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites