Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Robyn~

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #321820

    Flag as Inappropriate

    210 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Romaldo's Carnitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I cooked large chunks of pork in the crockpot and subbed a can of jalapenos for the green chilies, didn't want to go to the store! after they cooked I put them in the oven for a few minutes to crisp up a little, we had them on small flour tortillas with onion, cilantro, sour cream, Tapatio and avacado. Tonight I am making enchi..."

    Reviewed Mile-High Cabbage Pie #5FIX

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By BDMK
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, filling and easy! I used a great deal of pepper as we like spicy and some worcestershire sauce. Other than that followed exactly and enjoyed. Congrats!"

    Reviewed Cheddar-Garlic Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good biscuits! I added chopped green onion to mine and they looked pretty and tasted great!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this chicken, it had great flavor and was super moist. I added more pepper than it called for but we love pepper. Wonderful recipe, I'm just sorry for the circumstances that I decided to make it."

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I had larger steaks so I pounded them out thin and followed the recipe exactly. The pork was moist yet crisp with a marvelous flavor. I served this with mashed cauliflower and steamed baby carrots!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa And Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made it for lunch and served a fried egg on the top. My husband loved this and thinks it would be good with sauerkraut in it too. I didn't have the caraway so I omitted that."

    Reviewed Braised Pork Chops in Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe, the sauce was wonderful! I served with mashed potatoes and spinach."

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used onions and garlic, added some crushed red pepper flakes and called it dinner. I liked how easy it was and it did have a lot of flavor."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! I added a can of pinto beans also. I used dried cilantro when it was simmering and fresh as a garnish, it was super good with a dollop of sour cream and chopped onions on top with the cilantro."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kris W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the star of my Super Bowl party! I just followed the recipe exactly and it was loved by all that tried it! I just cut up some baguette and served it with that and some fresh veggies. Wonderful dip! thank you! *Updated* I had a bit left so I stirred it into some hot extra wide noodles and it was FANTASTIC!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites