Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Akubi-chan

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #321965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe; easy, economical and most importantly - delicious! I baked them at 180.c (356.F) for 14min and they were perfect. I'll definately be making them again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed One Bowl Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Sooo good! I used extra cocoa for a darker brownie. Will definately be making it again. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Starbucks Chocolate Cake (Or Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By New Mom Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy! You can't really taste the coffee but I love them anyway! I increased the cocoa a bit as I love a dark chocolate cake. They're not overly sweet so perfect for rich buttercream frosting. Thank you for a delicious and super easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Cocoa Banana Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice easy and yummy recipe, thanks! I followed the adjustments Kittencal made and I didn't make the frosting. I'll be making this again whenever I have excess bananas =)"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "oh dear. I hate to be the odd one out. To me it was too yeasty (1Tbs is a lot isn't it??) - almost bitter in taste. Perhaps this is how it is meant to be..... but I wont be making it again, sorry."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  404 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "oh this is a great recipe! I made plain rolls, sauage and cheese rolls and prune rolls. I found the dough so easy to work with and it kept it's shape even with some last minute adjustments - it didn't collapse like some doughs can. Thank you! I'll be using this recipe from now on =)"

    Reviewed Moroccan Street Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yum, but a bit difficult to fry. Worth the effort though!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I actually used 1/3cup melted butter as I had no salad oil and it turned out great. lovely and moist. Once baked I drizzeled them in white chocolate... mmm! Thanks for another great recipe =)"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  755 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how easy and tasty this recipe is but there was waaay too much butter for my liking. If I make it again I am seriously reducing the amount of butter."

    Reviewed Leek Fritters (Prassokeftedes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "oh these are so tasty!! definately will be making these again... and again... =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites