Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Epicaricacy

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #322970

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Bananas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By J. Bradshaw Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and delicious, but it was a little too sweet for my tastes. I didn't have any whipped cream or fruit handy, so I simply sprinkled some cinnamon on top, and it turned out great. The cinnamon went well with the bananas and brown sugar. :D Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Milkshake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Aileen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm, delicious and easy to make. I made it for my little brother and I just 5 minutes ago, and we loved it. I added a little cinnamon to my glass, and it tasted just wonderful."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  315 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason, the cake didn't turn out as well for me as the other reviews said. I'm sure I probably just didn't do something right, but the cake had an odd aftertaste and so did the frosting. It was, however, very moist and rich, but there was just something about the taste that I didn't like much. I'll make sure to try this recipe a second ti..."

    Reviewed Snow Cream in a Blender

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MorganLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I make this all the time now. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Your Basic Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple but delicious basic. Thanks for this."

    Reviewed Reduced-Calorie Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish. This banana bread made me an instant fan. The container I used for making this the first time was a little small, so some of the bread overflowed and ended up burning on the oven floor. The second time I made this, I made them into muffins and baked them for about 20 minutes and they came out perfectly. "

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aglio Olio (Spaghetti With Garlic and Oil)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. It's quick and easy, and I had most of the ingredients in my kitchen, except for the garlic, which I substituted half an onion for. Since I used too little pasta, there were a bit too many breadcrumbs, but it was still good nonetheless."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites