Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs.Resner

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324262

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Scallopini With Butter Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a pork tenderloin to cook and love capers so picked this recipe to try. I was very, very easy! And had great flavor. I think I would like a thicker sauce but the pork and angel hair pasta we had with it soaked up the sauce flavor just fine. Thanks for a good and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bundt Cake II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this cake for years - got the recipe from my Mom. I use a yellow cake mix and either butterscotch pudding (sugar free) or when I can find it I use pumpkin pudding mix (I've seen it a few times around the holidays). I serve it with whipped topping - YUM!!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was soooo good! The flavor was awesome - I never would have thought of soy sauce & lemon pepper for pork chops. We had a pork loin cut into chops and marinated some of them for about an hour. My grill master drizzeled marinade on them while they cooked too. I am sharing this one with friends & family!!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Next time we are going to use Italian bread crumbs and add a little cayenne pepper as one rater suggested! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for dinner - very good!! We think next time we will drain the tomatoes as it seemed to make it a little watery. Maybe add some parmesean cheese..."

    Reviewed " Luck'a'doodles" Dog Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Superhero's can Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and my Pug loves them! I used 2 cups whole wheat flour and 1 cup white and they turned out great."

    Reviewed Gina's Baked Potato Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and totally missed the 2 cans of soup! It was just fine without! I used fat free milk - lowfat sr cream & 2% cheese to make it a bit healthier and added some crumbled bacon.Definitely will make again - maybe even trying it with adding the Campbell soup - maybe not!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and super easy - I love mushroom soup but I've never tried to make it from scratch. Had some sliced baby bellas to use up and it turned out great. The nutmeg gave it an interesting flavor."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Sausage Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Super easy! I added extra carrot & celery but that is the only change. Can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Bobby Flay's Honey Rum Baked Black Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Cinco de Mayo dinner. My friends were gracious and said they weren't bad - just different! They were a little too sweet for my taste. And I'm not sure what I did wrong (if anything) but I defintely didn't have a problem with them drying out during baking - in fact they were swimming in liquid!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites