Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BobbieJean

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very good my 3 year old son would not leave it alone I had to lock it in the oven because he kept trying to sneak more :)"

    Reviewed Spot Cleaner for Rugs & Upholstery

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother gave me this recipe along time ago and I haven't bought any carpet cleaner since. To anyone else having problems finding ammonia I've been finding it at the dollar store."

    Reviewed Houston's Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This was reaaly good and very easy to whip up and have ready on hand! Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed White Batter Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is awesome!! It was so easy to make softer on the inside than store bought and crunchy on the outside. The only change I made was to use unbleached bread flour. Will definatly be making this again! Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Easy Drop Danish (Using Bisquick)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "My family always makes these for get togethers but we use a yeast dough. my grandmother calls them kolaches they are sooo good! she makes poppy seed and sometimes rolls the dough around the filling and frys it. This is a great way to make them with alot less work! Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Sunny Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! My 2 toddlers are very picky eaters unless it's junk food and they couldn't get enough of these. I didn't have any buttermilk so I used whole milk they still tasted great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good the only reason I gave it 4 stars was because i added alot of stuff. I added diced up carrots and potatoes to the sauted onions, italian season and noodles right at the last. This was an awesome way to get rid of leftover anything meat though I think I'll try this with leftover steak."

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to give a bad rating but these just weren't what we were expecting. They were to dense for hamburgers even after softening them up. I like my hamburger buns to be soft and airy not sure I could finish half a burger with these buns they are so heavy. "

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made these for me and my 3 sisters growing up and we all loved them! She did it a little different though she buttered the bread then added the sugar and cinnamon and put them on a cookie sheet in the oven for a few minutes. I have tried it from the toaster but I think it tastes better from the oven."

    Reviewed Dog Treat Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy and my lab really like them! I didn't have whole wheat flour so I used all purpose and they turned out great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites