Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shellemeus

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #325149

    From Mission

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LizzieP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and simple :)"

    Reviewed Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Whsky Grl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice way to use up the apples on our tree...simple and tastey."

    Reviewed Marie's Pistachio Clouds

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Miserable Gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my brothers when we were in our 20's. They still ask me to make "martians orgasm" as we affectionately began to call it! I don't call it that anymore as my children enjoy it as much, but the idea is still the same! lol"

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "it was delicious, but burnt eaisly :S"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Fudge Cake With Chocolate Buttercream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I thinned out the butter cream icing to more of a ganache consistency and then dipped squares of this cake in it. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "In order to offset the need for more seasoning that the comments for this recipe suggested, I simply made up my ground beef as though i was going to make hamburgers. I added all my usual spices, including worchestershire sauce and it was a hit with my family."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Peggy Breeden
    LinMarie says:

    "I read another readers rating on this fudge and it said that her attempt never set properly. Because of that comment, I remembered to adjust the boil time because I am over 1000 feet above sea level. Mine turned out FANTASTIC! Thanks for the recipe AND the comments."

    Reviewed Chicken Ceylon with Massalla Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is that even my kids went back for seconds and they don't even go back for seconds on dessert!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe with different cream soups before with excellent results. Of course you have to brown the meatballs first in order for them to hold together properly. This is a kid pleaser recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites