Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    amyd31474

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325281

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hello Dollies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to work for a holiday party and it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it. My only complaint was that it was kind of crumbly, but that could have been the baker. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this pie. My mother made this every year for the holidays and like you the recipe was lost. I tried many recipes as well and none were quite right. This is it!!!! Thank you soo much. I agree the sugar is important, do not reduce, it is suppose to be sweet. Again thank you so much for bring this amazing pie and ..."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karin Max
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used applesauce instead of the shortening and half whole wheat flour half regular, and the called for amount of sugar. Very yummy!
    Thanks,
    Amy"

    Reviewed Mother Goose Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too sugary not my favorite but it did look festive."

    Reviewed Toast-Less French Toast - South Beach Phase 1

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1532737
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for breakfast this morning, delicious. I did not add sweetener while cooking but drizzled a little sugar free maple syrup on top when done. I will definitely make this again.
    Thanks for posting,"

    Reviewed Ww 3 Pt. (Weight Watchers) Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I forgot to review this. I made this to go along with our Christmas breakfast. It was a huge hit. Thanks a lot for a healthy alternative to a family favorite."

    Reviewed Jayme's Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Jayme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I always make for Sloppy Joes and my family lives it. It is simple but yummy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pretzel Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elle Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "We make these every Christmas, they work great to take to school Christmas parties."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftovers to use up and this was a perfect way on a cold day. Thanks for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these. They are a delicious fall treat. I used store bought icing and it worked great. Thanks for posting:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites