Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenn717

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Bread-ABM

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It took forever to try this. My loss! This is fantastic!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  965 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "No wonder DH never makes ice!!! No recipe!"

    Reviewed Pudding Poke Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I halved the "frosting" because that's all that was in the house. Next time I plan to try it as a bundt cake."

    Reviewed Buttery Soft Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! I baked them at 350 since I had something else in the oven at that temp. Big, puffy and tasty. :)"

    Reviewed Funky Frito Fruckies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!! I cheated and used a bag of milk chocolate chips. Popped it all in the oven for a few minutes. I took these to work and they were gone gone gone!"

    Reviewed Brownie for One!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By TinkerToy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the simplicity and taste. Gotta experiment on cooking times with my micro. looooots of experimenting."

    Reviewed Super Chocolate Bundt Cake (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum!!!! I used devil's food cake and 4 of those individual instant pudding packets as that's what we had. I haven't gotten to the frosting part, but it might be gone before then. Made as a 9X13 cake. :)Update: also fantastic with lemon cake/pudding."

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  147 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I ended up with 9 because of a small pan. HUGE buns!!!! Great taste!"

    Reviewed Ichi-Kraft * Ramen and Kraft Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "I think next time less flavor packet (used 1/2). I liked it that way, the 4yo gobbled hers (!!!!) DH was a bit unsure of the flavor part."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites