Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TMomofone

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #325354

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Legs Braised in Red Wine

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! We have had this several times now and it's in our regular rotation. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't use the nuts, and I steam the broccoli first. The topping is good on asparagus too, or a mix of both!! It's really easy and tasty, we love it!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is really good. I'm not always the biggest fan of sweet and sour flavored foods, but this is outstanding. I made it exactly as the recipe says with the exception of omitting the peppers as no one here likes them. I have already added this recipe to my regular rotation. Thanks!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Marinade for Fish (Salmon, Swordfish or Shark)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good on shark. I had some difficulty finding shark recipies, but this one is great."

    Reviewed Cheddar Chicken & Vegetable Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leah V
    LinMarie says:

    "For how easy this is, it is exceptional. I also didn't have chicken stuffing mix and substituting rice and chicken stock worked very well. I also steamed my veggies instead of cooking them in with everything, then added right before the cheese. The only thing I would add is a very small amount of salt."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several recipes posted by NurseDi, and I am NEVER disappointed and this is no exception! As soon as I see that she's the poster, her recipe is the first I go for. I did modify slightly to our tastes, omitted the relish and added bacon. This was great. Thanks for all your GREAT recipes...I can't imagine what diner is like at your h..."

    Reviewed Beef and Veggies Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and quite easy. I only had about 3 hours to marinate, and we don't like ginger, so I omitted it. I used less than 1/4 tsp pepper flakes, but next time I will use more. I think, overall, that this is one of the best stir-fry recipes that I have found."

    Reviewed Venison Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely very good. I cooked it in the crock pot for about 5 hours on low, and I think that even less time would have been better. The gravy was very tasty also, although I ended up with a lot of broth, so I doubled the amount of milk and flour. Overall, just a great flavor."

    Reviewed San Francisco Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. I liked the sauce!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Next time I will make 50% more whipped cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites