Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lola Granola

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327496

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Streusel Plum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, my plums were way too juicy for this cake and it didn't quite cook right. But holy crap, it tastes so incredibly good!"

    Reviewed Ghirardelli Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarylandMomof3
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the only chocolate chip cookies I make anymore. It really does make a difference to buy the good chocolate. Sometimes I only make a half batch. Perfection."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome x 100! I made this cheeseburger pie over the weekend. The only change I made was to add bacon to the egg and cottage cheese part. It was DEAD SEXY. There was one piece left over that I was trying hard to save for my DH but I just ate it. Sorry buddy, I'll make it again tomorrow. I might try making the meat with taco seasonings for variety ..."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mandi28043
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the only peanut butter cookies I make anymore. Good with crunchy or creamy peanut butter. I usually do the sugared fork, but sometimes I'll use a glass with a fancy bottom to press a pattern. Eight minutes is perfect in my oven but you have to let them rest a couple of minutes before you take them off the pan."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out perfect! The only thing I changed was to up the cinnamon to 1 teaspoon. I think next time I might double the crust because I am a graham cracker crust vampire. My husband and MIL both had to go back for seconds. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making pumpkin pies. I took another reviewer's suggestion of making 1 1/2 batch to get two regular pies. I actually made 4 of these. They came out PERFECT! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I stayed up late last night making these and they came out perfect! Fluffy, moist, and amazing. I put streusel topping on them for extra yummy goodness. Thank you for this quick, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy to make. Absolutely delicious too. I bake these at least once a week now using whatever fruit is in the house. MOIST! Everyone loves them. Even my narrow-minded mother."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites