Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Audrey M

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #32772

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    696 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Homemade Pudding Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Monica*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is full of flavor. The icing is a nice touch. Simple to make. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Tomato Florentine Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bren in LR
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a very cold night here in Central PA and I needed some comfort food. I was looking for a Tomato Floretine Soup that I had at Starbuck's that was absolutely delicious. I came across this recipe which seemed very close to what I was looking for in a soup. This was delicious! To make this soup quicker, I substituted stewed tomatoes for the ..."

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Easy, quick and made with items you already have on hand. I put it in my crock pot on low for 8 hours. A real keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ldw42476
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Simple Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple to put together but all so tasty. It was a nice treat."

    Reviewed Wood?s Baked B Q Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carol's Mistletoe Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this is college when I was on a really strict budget. Not much has changed many years later. LOL. I serve this with parsley potatoes and corn. This recipe also works well in a crock pot."

    Reviewed Strawberry Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these strawberries for every special occasion. They are fun to make and even better to eat. I don't put the nuts on them because of weighing down the filling. I have had some friends over for a Strawberry Festival and this is the first recipe I pull out."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  572 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love scalloped potatoes. They compliment any type of meat. This recipe is baked full of flavor. The only change I made was to add diced onions. I also cooked it in my crock pot on low for 6 hours. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Aussie Pepper Steak / Steak With Creamy Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By kb1
    LinMarie says:

    "When I lived in Alice Springs, Australia this was one of our main stay meals. It was quick and easy and loved the flavor. I actually purchased a packet of different peppers that I used and it was nice when McCormick finally came out with a steak seasoning."

    Reviewed Easiest Apricot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bratalli
    LinMarie says:

    "I learned to make this recipe back in college may moons ago. The only different that my recipe called for was to add one package of dry Lipton onion soup mix. You also can cook this recipe in a crock pot."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites