Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mini_1

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328235

    Flag as Inappropriate

    108 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing gravy. Better than any restaurant I have eaten at! Thank you for a great post."

    Reviewed Pork Chile Verde

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Prep time is a lot longer than discribed. The flavors were good. I pureed the veggies and sauce and poured over the pork and placed in a crock pot to simmer for six hours. Can't wait to try for tomorrows lunch hoping the flavors marry stronger. Thank you for the post."

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes and Baby Carrots With Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great post Kitten. Went perfect with my pot roast and gravy tonight. I did add onions to the dish. Maybe next time some red peppers too!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this recipe. It is sooo good. I Served mine with oven roasted red potatoes, carrots and onions. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sun-dried Tomato,Roasted Red Pepper and Artichoke Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding! A definate keeper. I made this exactly as written (only needed to add 1/2 cup of pasta water to mine) and it was fantastic. Next time I will add some chicken. Thank you so much for an amazing pasta dish."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken with Black Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and so easy to make. I love pepper and this dish did not disappoint. I did substitute the carrots and peas for red bell pepper, baby bok choy and snow peas, I doubled the sauce and served with fried rice. I will definately be making this again! Thanks Sue!"

    Reviewed Beefy Refried Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a really good soup. I think next time I would like to add some jalapenos and omit the cinnamon. I also think adding some additional bean like black beans would throw this recipe over the top. Thank you for a great post. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Was this good! So easy and full of flavor. I added mushrooms, zuchinni and snow peas to the stir fry. Thank you for the post."

    Reviewed Hamburger & Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ladybug9769
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, really easy! The cabbage comes out perfect. I think next time I will season the meat a little before putting in the pan and will also add some carrots to give it more color. Thanks for a really good recipe!"

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG so good and so easy. I can't wait to try it again using bacon or ham. Thanks for the post"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites