Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dawny70

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Prairie Dust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Made to season some mixed nuts that we put on our smoker, but now use it on everything! Had it sprinkled on corn on the cob last night!"

    Reviewed Grilled Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By iris5555
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as written, and really really enjoyed! Never thought of grilling feta, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Drunk & Dirty Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has used this recipe twice now, and each time it gets better! Fantastic flavor, melt in your mouth, yummm!"

    Reviewed Italian Beef Sandwiches With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Robyn's Cookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this!! Made exactly as stated, except forgot the mushrooms! This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Feta-Stuffed Avocados

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #570804 Halifax Liz
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this! Makes a nice light summer meal with a salad. Followed recipe as is, except used fresh oregano. Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Garlic Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Terry Heer
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Surprised hubby with these this evening and they were quite the hit! Threw some fresh parsley in the butter for a little extra seasoning! Will definitely be making over and over again!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese & Horseradish Hamburger Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this to top steaks, and it was delicious! Will definitely try with burgers next time too! If my conscience would let me, I could eat with a spoon!"

    Reviewed Garlic Feta Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something different & quick for a last minute get together and Wow! Loved this! So did everyone else!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit tonight! I agree with previous reviewer that the pepperoni adds to the flavor. I cheated a bit and just cooked frozen meatballs all day in the crockpot. Will definitely become a regular in our house, we get tired of just plain old spaghetti & meatballs!"

    Reviewed Wicked Baked Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Smoky Okie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good & different! Our first "experiment" on our new smoker, and they turned out great! I only used 1 jalapeno and removed the seeds, next time I think I'll keep the seeds and go with 2, as I didn't really taste the jalapeno, and I like heat! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites