Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQ#1

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #328997

    From Coal Valley, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Carne Guisada (Beef Stew Meat Braised W/Chipotle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Sarita in Austin Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU! OH MY!! Tastes like What my Mexican friends Mom used to make."

    Reviewed Walt's Teriyaki Marinade and Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By The Kanajyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure you try this!! You will love the flavor. Thanks so much for this recipe. I made it as writen and it was great!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the very best burger we have ever eaten! Will make burgers this way form now on. Will also put this in my meatloaves. THANKS SO VERY MUCH!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions (Ina Garten Barefoot Contessa)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! The addition of tyme and sherry wine vinegar is great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is great. You should always taste as you go because everyone palete is different."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas Jambalaya(Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant wait to try this in my rice cooker. I will write a review when tried. But this is sure not to dissapoint. Give this a try."

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great as is! Thanks! We sure did enjoy this!"

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TxBluebonnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Having lived in Charlston, S.C., we love these peas! This is a great recipe as written. I like it with jalapenos added too."

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Broccoli and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! My family loves Ranch ad broccoli. So this was appreciated by all. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Breast Lunchmeat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "OH BOY!! No more deli stuff for us! I am going to do this with pork and beef also. Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites